Daniel Müller
Geschäftsinhaber
056 484 70 00
daniel.mueller@vra.ch

Peter Forrer

Geschäftsleiter, Verkaufsberater Infiniti

056 484 70 01

peter.forrer@renault-mueller.ch

Alfons Erdin

Verkaufsberater
056 484 70 03

alfons.erdin@renault-mueller.ch

Marta Guerreiro
Empfang, Administration, Buchhaltung

056 484 70 00

marta.guerreiro@renault-mueller.ch

Barbara Schürmann
Disposition, Empfang

056 484 70 00

barbara.schuermann@renault-mueller.ch

Adis Honic
Lagerleiter Ersatzteile

056 484 70 04

adis.honic@renault-mueller.ch

Sandro Bergamin
Werkstattleiter

Lukas Wächter
Automechaniker

Raffael Honegger
Automechaniker

Ali Bezzouad
Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Damian Honegger

Lehrling Automobil-Mechatroniker

Tabea Zimmermann

Lehrling Automobil-Mechatronikerin

Beatrice Müller

Administration

056 484 70 00

beatrice.mueller@renault-mueller.ch

Damian Pavlovic

Verkaufsleiter
056 484 70 02
damian.pavlovic@renault-mueller.ch

Michael Lalik

Verkaufsberater Infiniti

056 484 70 07

michael.lalik@infiniti-baden.ch

Daniela Ventura
Administration Infiniti

daniela.ventura@infiniti-baden.ch

Monika Erdin
Disposition, Empfang

056 484 70 00

monika.erdin@renault-mueller.ch

Stefan Humbel
Kundendienstberater
056 484 70 06
stefan.humbel@renault-mueller.ch

Luca Gratwohl
Kundendienst-Assistent

Stefan Weber
Automechaniker
Servicetechniker

Steffen Jank
Automechaniker

Rafael Pinto
Unterhalt, Reinigung

Simon Ammann
Lehrling Automobil-Fachmann

Manuel Künzler
Lehrling Automobil-Fachmann